Search Recipes:

        

During Lent and other fast periods we fast from:

1. Meat
2. Eggs and Dairy
3. Fish with backbones (other seafood allowed)
4. Wine and Olive oil

Fish, wine, and olive oil are permitted on celebration days within the fast period; wine and olive oil are always permitted on Saturdays and Sundays